Our Leaders

Bo Lee

Executive Pastor of Global Outreach and Equipping

Calvin Santos

Pastor for Middle School Ministry

Cher Richardson

Early Childhood Division Coordinator

Chris Watson

Community Outreach Center Pastor

David Morgan

Pastor for Worship Arts

Denise Olson

Clinical Counseling Director

Dennis Defrates

Shepherding Pastor for Member Care

Diana Lozano

Membership Data Manager

Eddie Mariscal


Frank Ramirez

Facilities Custodial Assistant

Gary Abrojena


Geoff Weakley

Kid's Ministry Pastor

Gloria Thompson


Hannah Buckingham


Jenna Hoskins

Global Outreach Coordinator

Jim Ayala


John Hill


Johnie Moore

Adult & Shepherding Ministries Pastor

Johnny Levi

Creative Arts Director

Josh McCullers

Pastor of Discipling and Young Adults Ministry

Julie Mello

Shepherding Ministries Secretary

Kelly Matthies

2nd-5th Grade Division Coordinator

Ken Cross

Connecting Ministries Pastor

Larry Watkins

Facilities Director

Linda Olson

Facilities Secretary

Malcolm Hunter


Matt LaValliere

Executive Pastor for Administration

Matt Pierce

Small Groups & Care and Support Pastor

Melissa Guinn

Kid's Ministry Admin

Melissa Vongtama

Women's Ministry Director over MOPS & Events

Phil Ward

Senior Pastor

Rich Boyd


Richard Schmidt


Ron Wall

Maintenance & Custodial Supervisor

Sally Jenkins

Counseling Center & Recovery Secretary

Somer Ransom

Women's Ministry Director over Bible Studies

Sophia Gavino

COC Secretary

Stephen Foster

Artist for Audio and Stage Production

Steven Mendez

High School Pastor

Tyler Adams

Graphic Designer

Vanessa Zakas

Student Ministries Admin

Vinnie Angelo

Director of Adult Education and Small Groups Curriculum